Friday, July 25, 2008

Discharge - The Clay Punk Singles Collection

Discharge - The Clay Punk Singles Collection

1. Realities Of War
2. They Declare It
3. But After The Gig
4. Society's Victim
5. Fight Back
6. War's No Fairytale
7. Always Restrctions
8. You Take Part In Creating This System
9. Religion Instigates
10. Decontrol
11. It's No T.V. Sketch
12. Tomorrow Belongs To Us
13. Never Again
14. Death Dealers
15. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
16. State Violence State Control
17. Doom's Day
18. Warning
19. Where There Is A Will
20. In Defence Of Our Future
21. Anger Burning 02:32
22. The Price Of Silence
23. Born To Die In The Gutter
24. The More I See You
25. Protest And Survive
26. Ignorance
27. No Compromise


sfdoomed said...

I've been in a huge Discharge mood lately and although I have most of the singles on vinyl I was psyched to download this for my headphones. Thanks for posting this!

Anonymous said...

Nice brief and this enter helped me alot in my college assignement. Say thank you you for your information.