Sunday, July 27, 2008

The Offspring, "Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace" (2008)

1. Half-Truism (3:25)
2. Trust In You (3:09)
3. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid (2:57)
4. Hammerhead (4:40)
5. A Lot Like Me (4:28)
6. Takes Me Nowhere (2:59)
7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay? (3:42)
8. Nothingtown (3:29)
9. Stuff Is Messed Up (3:32)
10. Fix You (4:18)
11. Let's Hear It For Rock Bottom (4:04)
12. Rise And Fall (2:59)



Anonymous said...

Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

Feel free to surf to my web page ... Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags

Anonymous said...

Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Feel free to surf to my blog:

Anonymous said...

Wonderful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you're just too excellent. I really like what you have received right here, really like what you are saying and the way in which in which you assert it. You're making it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart.

I cant wait to read far more from you. This is
actually a tremendous web site.

Here is my web site;

Anonymous said...

You need to be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality blogs online.

I'm going to highly recommend this web site!

Feel free to visit my web-site Wholesale Jerseys