Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Years Spent Cold - Moving Heaven To Hell

Año/Year: 2008
Website: http://www.myspace.com/yearsspentcold
Pais/Country: New Jersey, USA

1. Intro
2. Ear To Ear
3. Moving Heaven To Hell
4. Retribution
5. Breaking All Ties
6. No One Misses You
7. Coming Up Roses
8. End Your Life
9. Abandon All Hope
10. We Set Fire
11. Lifeless
12. Turncoat
13. Toy Soldier



Anonymous said...

Understandably your article helped me terribly much in my college assignment. Hats afar to you dispatch, choice look audacious in the direction of more interdependent articles promptly as its anecdote of my pick question to read.

Anonymous said...

Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.