Tuesday, September 9, 2008

Stigma - When Midnight Strikes!

Band: Stigma
Album: When Midnight Strikes!
Year: 2008
Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Deathcore
Country: Italy
Myspace: Link
Filesize: 91 MB
1. Walpurghis Night
2. I Am Dracula
3. Silver Bullets and Burning Crosses
4. To Be Really Dead… That Must Be Glorious
5. Flesh Ritual
6. Beneath the Crown of Eternal Light
7. Blood, Your Precious Blood!
8. A Call for Vengeance
9. Walking the Fields of Apocalypse
10. Sons of Midnight
11. Epitaph of Pain*


No comments: