Friday, September 5, 2008

THE VANDALS - Discography


The Vandals are an American punk rock band formed in 1980 in Huntington Beach, California and currently recording for Kung Fu Records. They have released ten full-length studio albums and two live albums and have toured the world extensively, including performances on the Vans Warped Tour. They are well-known for their use of humor, preferring to use their music as a vehicle for entertainment and sarcasm rather than as a platform for more "serious" issues.

The band's lineup fluctuated significantly over their first nine years, though founding members Steven Ronald "Stevo" Jensen, guitarist Jan Nils Ackermann, and first consistent drummer Joe Escalante remained regular fixtures. Of the early members only Escalante has remained through all subsequent incarnations of the band. The current lineup of Escalante, Dave Quackenbush, Warren Fitzgerald, and Josh Freese has remained intact since 1990 and is generally considered far removed from the band's early 1980s incarnation. Since 2002 Escalante has released all of the band's albums through his Kung Fu Records label, with Fitzgerald generally producing.

The Vandals - Oi To The World (CD) 1996
01 A Gun For Christmas
02 Grandpa's Last X-mas
03 Thanks For Nothing
04 Oi! To The World
05 Nothing's Going To Ruin My Christmas
06 Christmas Time For My Penis
07 I Don't Beleive In Santa Claus
08 My First X-mas (As A Woman)
09 Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairies
10 Here I Am Lord
11 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
12 Hang Myself From The Tree
13 Overture

The Vandals - Hitler Bad, Vandals Good (CD) 1999
01 People That Are Going To Hell
02 Cafe 405
03 My Girlfriend's Dead
04 I Know, Huh
05 Money's Not An Issue
06 I've Got An Ape Drape
07 If The Gov't Could Read My Mind
08 Too Much Drama
09 Come Out Fighting
10 Euro-Barge
11 F'd Up Girl
12 An Idea For A Movie
13 Ok
14 So Long, Farewell

The Vandals - Play Really Bad Original Country Tunes (CD) 1999
01 Clowns Are Experts (At Making Us Laugh)
02 Susanville
03 Desert Woman
04 In America
05 Elvis Decanter
06 Goop All Over The Phone ( Pleasant All Over The Bill)
07 Gator Hide
08 Long Hair Queer
09 Play That Country Tuba, Cowboy
10 Complain

The Vandals - Internet Dating Superstuds (CD) 2002
01 43210-1
02 Appreciate My Honesty
03 I'm Becoming You
04 Disproportioned Head
05 Soccer Mom
06 We'll All Get Laid
07 Little Weirdo
08 I Can't Wait
09 Where's Your Dignity
10 My Brain Tells My Body
11 When I Say You, I Mean Me
12 The Unseen Tears Of The Albacore
13 My Brother Is Gay
14 Lord Of The Dance
15 Count To Ten

The Vandals - Hollywood Potato Chip (CD) 2004
01 How They Getcha
02 Dont Stop me Now (Queen)
03 My Neck My Back
04 Be a Good Robot
05 Manimal
06 My Special Moment
07 Designed by Satan
08 Atracity
09 Dig a Hole
10 Dont Make me Get My Fat Lazy Ass Off This Couch
11 I Guess Ill Take You Back
12 Christian or Canadian
13 I Am Crushed

The Vandals
pw4shared = strenghtcrew
mediafire = strenght

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

[b]pet store software, [url=]good software to buy[/url]
[url=]serial nero 9[/url] & software store buy adobe software online
winzip 12 registration code [url=]windows xp[/url] buy photoshop and
[url=]difference between oem software[/url] financial software canada
[url=]software at student discount[/url] store builder software
www cheap software [url=]software 2008 canada[/url][/b]