Thursday, October 23, 2008

Kill The Client – Cleptocracy [2008]

Artist – Kill The Client
Album – Cleptocracy
Genre – Grindcore
Website –
Country – Dallas, TX

1. Divide and Conquer
2. Retaliate
3. Bullet Proof Vultures
4. Christian Pipebomb
5. Consumption is Intoxication
6. Cleptocracy
7. Test Tube Nation
8. Product of Misinformation
9. Dog Tagged
10. Evidence of Injustice
11. 99 Percent Turnover
12. The Lies
13. A Mockery of Guidance
14. Downfall
15. False Flag Attack
16. Red State Redneck
17. Spartacus
18. Terminal Nation



Anonymous said...

[url=]hip hop jewelry[/url],[url=]hip hop pendants[/url],hip hop watches,[url=]bling bling[/url] ,hip hop,[url=]hip hop chains[/url],hip hop bling,[url=]iced out chains[/url],[url=]wholesale chains[/url]
hip hop jewelry
wholesale hip hop watches
hip hop rings

Anonymous said...

HELP! I’m currently being held prisoner by the Russian mafia xyzrxyz [url=]penis enlargement[/url] xyzrxyz and being forced to post spam comments on blogs and forum! If you don’t approve this they will kill me. xyzrxyz [url=]penis enlargement[/url] xyzrxyz They’re coming back now. xyzrxyz [url=]vimax[/url] xyzrxyz Please send help! nitip [url=]vimax[/url]

Anonymous said...

Great post! I wish you could follow up on this topic!?

Sincerest regards