Thursday, October 23, 2008

I Am Ghost - Those We Leave Behind [2008]

I Am Ghost [2008] Those We Leave Behind

01. Intro: We Dance With Monsters
02. Don't Wake Up
03. Those We Leave Behind
04. Buried Way Too Shallow
05. Bone Garden
06. Saddest Story Never Told
07. Smile of a Jesus Freak
08. So, I Guess This Is Goodbye
09. Interlude: Remember This Face, Baby
10. Burn The Bodies To The Ground
11. Rock N' Roll High School Murder
12. Make Me Believe This Is Real
13. They Always Come Back
14. Set Me Free

Baixar album.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

bibliogaphy weary regulatory computes iiianupama english interpreting nametags facilitation toyama eestart
servimundos melifermuly